NameNumberE-mail
Director(+372) 7 313 580
Piia Pääso(+372) 5 061 316piia.paaso@emu.ee
Research director, genetical resource management
Ave Kikas(+372) 5 132 081ave.kikas@emu.ee
Production manager, ecological horticulture.
Breeding and cultivation of pomefruits
(+372) 7 313 585
Kersti Kahu(+372) 53 474 802kersti.kahu@emu.ee
Tiina Puusepptiina.puusepp@emu.ee
Breeding and cultivation of small fruits(+372) 7 313 584
Asta-Virve Libek(+372) 53 456 425asta.libek@emu.ee
Liina Arus+372) 5 255 994liina.arus@emu.ee
Mailis Vinogradovmailis.vinogradov@emu.ee
Breeding and cultivation of Pomefruits(+372) 7 313 586
Toivo Univertoivo.univer@emu.ee
Kristine Volens(+372) 51 915 950kristine.volens@emu.ee
Irene Univerirene.univer@emu.ee
Ülle Põrkylle.pork@emu.ee
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health Goods and Natural Products. Analysis Unit(+372) 7 313 583
Hedi Kaldmäe(+372) 5 266 552hedi.kaldmae@emu.ee
Reelika Rätsep(+372) 55 576 786reelika.ratsep@emu.ee
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health Goods and Natural Products. Technology unit(+372) 7 313 582
Uko Bleive(+372) 5 055 629uko.bleive@emu.ee
Hans Neppo(+372) 5 106 249hans.neppo@emu.ee
Peeter Laursonpeeter.laurson@emu.ee
Viive Sarvviive.sarv@emu.ee
Product development and salespolli@emu.ee
Tiina Mõndresku(+372) 55 693 774tiina.mondresku@emu.ee
Heidi Kõss(+372) 4 331 458heidi.koss@emu.ee
Kalle Põrk(+372) 4 331 458kalle.pork@emu.ee
Nursery
Moonika Purga(+372) 5 149 608(+372) 5 158 608