NameNumberE-mail
In a role of Polli horticultural research center manager
Director of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Institute
Aret Vooremäe(+372) 7 313 821aret.vooremae@emu.ee
Research director, genetical resource management(+372) 7 313 581
Ave Kikas(+372) 5 132 081ave.kikas@emu.ee
Production manager, ecological horticulture.
Breeding and cultivation of pomefruits
(+372) 7 313 585
Kersti Kahu(+372) 53 474 802kersti.kahu@emu.ee
Tiina Puusepptiina.puusepp@emu.ee
Breeding and cultivation of small fruits
Asta-Virve Libek(+372) 53 456 425asta.libek@emu.ee
Liina Arus+372) 5 255 994liina.arus@emu.ee
Mailis Vinogradovmailis.vinogradov@emu.ee
Breeding and cultivation of Pomefruits(+372) 7 313 586
Toivo Univertoivo.univer@emu.ee
Kristine Tiirats(+372) 53 423 522kristine.tiirats@emu.ee
Irene Univerirene.univer@emu.ee
Ülle Põrkylle.pork@emu.ee
Matis Moksmatis.moks@emu.ee
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health Goods and Natural Products. Analysis Unit(+372) 7 313 583
Hedi Kaldmäe(+372) 5 266 552hedi.kaldmae@emu.ee
Reelika Rätsep(+372) 53 432 842reelika.ratsep@emu.ee
Ann Ojarandann.ojarand@emu.ee
Alar Aluveealar.aluvee@emu.ee
Kaija Ilves (temporarily away)
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health Goods and Natural Products. Technology unit(+372) 7 313 582
Uko Bleive(+372) 5 055 629uko.bleive@emu.ee
Peeter Laursonpeeter.laurson@emu.ee
Viive Sarvviive.sarv@emu.ee
Product development and salespolli@emu.ee
Tiina Mõndresku(+372) 55 693 774tiina.mondresku@emu.ee
Heidi Kõss(+372) 4 331 458heidi.koss@emu.ee
Kalle Põrk(+372) 5 158 608kalle.pork@emu.ee
Nursery
Moonika Purga(+372) 5 149 743moonika.purga@emu.ee
Development unit
Karmen Pääso(+372) 55 537 870karmen.paaso@emu.ee
Vallo Vahenurm(+372) 7 313 070 vallo.vahenurm@emu.ee
Hans Neppo(+372) 5 106 249hans.neppo@emu.ee